Medarbetare

     
Niclas Carlén

Auktoriserad
Redovisningskonsult

Kontor: 0522-135 90
Mobil : 0705-17 92 41
E-post: niclas@mg2.se

Helena Åreberg

Redovisningskonsult

Kontor: 0522-135 90
Mobil: 0702-25 53 88
E-post: helena@mg2.se


Britt-Marie Kjellsson

Redovisningskonsult

Kontor: 0522-135 90
Mobil: 0722-18 02 50
E-post:
britt-marie@mg2.se





    

Christian Janson

Redovisningskonsult

Kontor: 0522-135 90
Mobil: 0703-33 73 98

E-post: christian@mg2.se

Susanne Albinsson

Redovisningskonsult

Kontor: 0522-135 90
Mobil: 0703-43 30 65
E-post: susanne@mg2.se


Sten Jensen

Affärsutvecklare


Kontor: 0522-135 90 
Mobil: 0708-39 0050
E-post:
sten@mg2.se